Class sizes are limited
Call for group rates.

Promotional Courses

Call today to
reserve your seat!

201.341.0805

NJ Civil Service Commission Promotional Level Exam

Stay on Course. Get Promoted.

The instructors of the Top Brass Learning Centers are police supervisors who have each earned high scores on all of their exams and know how to get you the same results. Their proven system provides each student with subject matter, practice tests, study plan and test reviews in each session over sixteen weeks.

Below are the three course options available:

Full Course

This course includes:
• All study books included FREE
• Breakdown of all study books in class
• Daily, page-by-page high-lighting of key materials
• Detailed handouts with breakdown given daily
• Daily, take-home quizzes
• Daily, practice tests
• Assistance developing a study plan
• Small personalized class sizes
• Video scenarios addressed in every class
• Classes are dual track to accommodate day/night schedules and meet twice a week.
• All classes are available online for review
• If Civil Service postpones the test,
you come back to the next class for FREE

Still think you can do it on your own?

Register today for a FREE sample class.
Seats are limited!

Register now for the full, 16 – week course for just $1,795 per student. Group discounts are also available. In order to maintain small personalized class sizes, seats are limited. Payment Plans Available.

Just the Facts Course

This course includes:
• Study books must be purchased
• Additional class material emailed
• Attend our classes online and study at your own pace
• View from any smart phone, tablet or computer, anywhere you receive internet service
• Questions or assistance available by phone/e-mail/text/etc.
• Assistance developing a study plan
• If Civil Service postpones the test,
video access with be available for review.

Register now for only $495 and Save commute time, vacation time and money!

-----------------------------------------

Just the Facts Plus Course

This course includes:
• Everything from Just the Facts Course
• Study books are supply
Register now for only $995 and Save commute time, vacation time and money!

For information and registration call 201.341.0805 or email us

Click here to access our online promotional level video classes.

Click here to view the 2013 Police Sergeant Orientation Guide
from the NJ Civil Service Commission.

Promotional Level Exam Prep Course Schedule:

Dates                  Days                  Day Class             Night Class             
June 2, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 5, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 9, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 12, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 16, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 19, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 23, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 26, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
June 30, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 3, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 7, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 10, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 14, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 17, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 21, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 24, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 28, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
July 31, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 4, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 7, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 11, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 14, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 18, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 21, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 25, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
August 28, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 1, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 4, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 8, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 11, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 15, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 18, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 22, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 25, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
September 29, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
October 2, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
October 6, 2014 Monday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100
October 9, 2014 Thursday 0900 - 1200 1800 - 2100

Call today to reserve your seat 201.341.0805